KASVATTAJAT

Arhantin

Anneli Nummelin, Koria

puh. 040 328 7252

sähköposti: cattery.arhantin@gmail.com

kotisivu: www.arhantin.com 

SIA

Batlandia's

Sanna Hieta, Lohja

Puh. 0500 618836

sähköposti: sanna.hieta@gmail.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/batlandias 

BAL, OLH

BlackDevil's

sähköposti: info@blackdevils.fi

kotisivu: www.blackdevils.fi

Facebook: BlackDevil's Cattery

SIA, OSH

Clamoris

Tiina Torkko, Hämeenkyrö

puh. 044 572 6137

sähköposti: elltiinatorkko@gmail.com 

SIA, OSH

Cleverkitty

Leena Taavitsainen, Loimaa

puh. 045 7871 8280

sähköposti: taavits.leena@gmail.com

facebook: www.facebook.com/CleverkittySites

kotisivut: www.cleverkittysites.fi

SIA, BAL, OSH, OLH

Deraza

Krista Jännäri, Nurmijärvi

sähköposti: krista.jannari@kolumbus.fi

kotisivu: www.deraza.fi 

SIA, OSH

Eirenen

Susanna Ståhlberg, Raisio

puh. 040 577 6926

sähköposti: susanna.stahlberg@kolumbus.fi

kotisivu: eirenen.blogspot.fi

SIA, BAL, OSH, OLH

Heliotropismus

Susanna Thomas Klar,  

SIA

Hämynhäivän

Heidi Åhman, Billnäs (Karjaa)

puh. 0500 991 006

sähköposti: marakessi@gmail.com

facebook: Hämynhäivän Cats by Heidi Åhman 

SIA, BAL, OSH, OLH

Kelmikerhon

Eija Siik, Hämeenlinna

puh. 050 304 5545

sähköposti: eija.siik@pp.inet.fi

kotisivu: www.kelmikerho.net

SIA

Kurosawa

Lucia Biskupska-Kauraniemi & Ari Kauraniemi, Porvoo

sähköposti: fin.kurosawa@gmail.com

kotisivu: lucianlankataikoja.wixsite.com/kurosawa-cattery

SIA

LoudMeow

Susanna Piispanen & Timo Viikki, Jyväskylä

puh. 050 328 6888

sähköposti: susanna.piispanen@elisanet.fi

kotisivu: www.loudmeow.net 

OSH

LoveOriental

Anzelika Vorobjova, Helsinki

puh. 044 270 6201

sähköposti: angelotsek2020@gmail.com 

SIA, OSH

Mummeli

Paula ja Petri Jaakkola, Helsinki/Sammatti

puh. 050 331 6717 Paula / 050 413 7102 Petri

sähköposti: jaakkola.paula@gmail.com

kotisivu: www.elisanet.fi/mummeli 

SIA, BAL, OSH, OLH

Naavanutun

Hanna Paldanius, Miehikkälä

puh. 044 9412380

sähköposti: naavanutun@gmail.com

facebook: www.facebook.com/naavanutunkissat 

SIA, OSH

Nazarlik

Pia Nyman, Helsinki
sähköposti: pia@nazarlik.fi
Kissalan sivu: www.facebook.com/NazarlikCattery 

SIA, OSH

Nenatnak

Marianne ja Timo Kantanen, Kokkola

sähköposti: marianne@nenatnak.net 

kotisivu: www.nenatnak.net 

SIA, BAL, OSH, OLH

Orifame

Senja Helle, Tikkakoski

puh. 040 778 1338

sähköposti: orifame@gmail.com

kotisivu: www.orifame.com

blogi: orifame.blogspot.com

SIA, OSH

Ori-Katin

Mikkola Katriina, Orimattila

puh. (03) 777 5622 / 040 770 9033

sähköposti: katriinamm@gmail.com 

SIA, OSH

Purrberry

Elina Elomaa, Pertteli

sähköposti: purrberrycattery@gmail.com

kotisivu: fi-purrberry.webnode.fi

SIA

Purrfektin

Isa Oksanen, Inkoo

puh. 044 0181894

sähköposti: isa@insideout.fi

kotisivu: www.villasolgard.com/kissala

SIA, BAL, OSH, OLH

Selcouth

Niclas Laklán, Helsinki

puh. 044 3700000

sähköposti: niclas.laklan@icloud.com

kotisivu: selcouth.webnode.fi 

SIA

Sungain

Kristiina Kaarakka, Tampere

puh. 044 352877

blogi: kissalasungain.blogspot.com

SIA, BAL, OSH, OLH

SunSarin

Mervi Kaplas, Oulu

sähköposti: mervi.k@gmail.com

kotisivu: sunsarin.webnode.fi

SIA, OSH

Sylimykkyrän

Minna Ursin

puh. 044 977 0054

sähköposti: sylimykkyran@gmail.com

kotisivu: sylimykkyran.wixsite.com/sylimykkyran 

SIA, OSH

Tabbytassun

Tanja Onnela, Siilinjärvi

puh. 046 624 5763 

sähköposti: tabbytassun@gmail.com

kotisivu: www.facebook.com/tabbytassunkissala 

SIA, OSH

TinyAlien

Minna Saari, Hyvinkää
puh. 0400 494 699
sähköposti: cattery.tinyalien@gmail.com 

OSH

Twist-Tiramisun

Mari-Pilvi Junikka, Nurmijärvi

puh. 044 530 6957

sähköposti: maripilvi@everholt.org

kotisivu: www.everholt.org/twist-tiramisun

SIA

Vintterin

Tero Vinterbäck, Aura

sähköposti: vintterin@gmail.com

kotisivu: https://vintterinkissasuku.webnode.fi

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vintterinkissasuku

SIA, OSH